Your Call is Calling – The Best is Yet to Come!

It’s New Year’s Eve as I sit and write this and the thought that keeps going through my mind is “It’s a New Season”. A new season… a new calling. Or perhaps a not so new calling that has been laid aside and is yearning to be picked up once again. It has been waiting for you.

We have been given just a short time to walk out, to complete, the mission that God has placed within us to complete. As I grow older… I realize that I do not have all the time in the world to complete the tasks that God has given. That indeed, time, at least my time this side of heaven, is running out.

Now don’t get alarmed. I am not prophesying my demise. Not by any means. I hope and plan to live many, many more years here on earth and touch many more lives for God and the Kingdom. But in comparison to what I use to have in regard to “time”, I have a lot less now than I did 20 years ago. And my friend, so do you.

Quite a sobering thought isn’t it?

But here’s the good news! The Best is yet to come!! God is saying, my son, my daughter, I have so much for you to do. So many adventures left that I want you to step into. So let’s get going. There’s a bunch to do!!


Enjoy this awesome video by Terri, and visit her at http://www.terri.com


And there is, my friend.

In this New Season, with the coming of this New Year, let’s give it all we’ve got! Let’s go after the call, the vision, the purpose, as if this year were our last! If we do… it will be one of the best years we have ever experienced!

Enjoy it to the fullest my friend. It’s going to be one fantastic ride!

Love you!!

Happy New Year!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

What are your thoughts?

